2020 CREW Annual Meeting - Members Only Event

Date December 2, 2020
Location Virtual Meeting
Time 4:30 PM

2020-12-02 16:30:00 2020-12-02 17:30:00 CREW Lehigh Valley Dec 2nd Annual Meeting 4:30pm 2020 CREW Annual Meeting - Members Only Event Virtual Meeting -event@crewnetwork.org
The Annual Meeting of the Members of CREW Lehigh Valley will take place virtually on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. followed by virtual cocktails with the new Board. Zoom meeting information will be distributed to all attendees prior to the Annual Meeting. 

Click Here To VOTE

The 2021 slate includes the following positions and professionals:
Vote Required:

President Elect and Delegate – Julie Profilet-Saucier, Business Manager, KCBA Architects, (1-year term)

Secretary – Stephen W. Davis, Vice President, ServPro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall, (1-year term)

Treasurer – Denise J. Hozza, CPA, CVA and Director, Concannon Miller & Co.                                                 (2-year term)

Delegate – Lisa Oliver, Fire/Life Safety Advisor, Keystone Fire Protection Co.                                                 (1-year term)

Director at Large – Carmen A. Flosdorf, Vice President - Middle Market Banking, BB&T, now Truist (2-year term)

No Vote Required:

President – Marie K. McConnell –Attorney and Shareholder, Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba, P.C. (1-year term)

Past PresidentSandy Kuhns – President, K&H Custom Window Treatments (1-year term)
Director at LargeAna Martins, P.E., Senior Project Manager, Van Cleef Engineering Associates, LLC (2nd year of 2-year term)
Corresponding SecretarySharon M. Michael, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender, QNB (2nd year of 2-year term)
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
Sandy Kuhns, President and Caitlin English, Secretary