Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Lehigh Valley PA, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Lehigh Valley PA.

All current CREW Lehigh Valley PA members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee Chair today!

Committee Calendar

Community Service Committee

Chair

Jody King, CCIM
Brokerage - Retail
jody.king@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc.
(610) 398-3384
 

Co-Chair

Cassidy Flaherty
Construction - Subcontracting
cassidy.flaherty@interface.com
Interface
(610) 717-8294

Membership Committee

Chair

Darlene Pors
Engineering - Construction
drpors@htlyons.com
HT Lyons, Inc
(610) 530-2601 (101)
 

Co-Chair

Hope E. Pearson
Commercial Lending
hope.pearson2735@gmail.com
Community First Fund
(610) 360-2245
 

Committee Member

Julie Profilet-Saucier
Accounting
Julie.Saucier@kcba-architects.com
KCBA Architects
(215) 368-5806

Nominating Committee

Chair

Kristin Holmes, P.E., LEED AP
Engineering
kristin@hcengineering.net
Holmes Cunningham Engineering
(215) 586-3330
 

Co-Chair

Pamela E. Morris, GACP
Brokerage
pmorris@libertyproperty.com
Liberty Property Trust
(610) 997-6670
 

Co-Chair

Betsy Schamberger, PG
Environmental
betsy@moonstoneenviro.com
Moonstone Environmental, LLC
(484) 664-7171

Programs Committee

Chair

Jennifer Kennedy
Construction
jkennedy@naisummit.com
NAI Summit
(610) 395-0271
 

Co-Chair

Francee E. Fuller
Engineering
ffuller@barryisett.com
Barry Isett & Associates
(610) 398-0904
 

Co-Chair

Sharon M Michael
Finance
smichael@qnbbank.com
QNB
(215) 538-5600 (5657)

Publicity Committee

Chair

Betsy Storey-Bono
Accounting
bstorey-bono@concannonmiller.com
Concannon Miller & Co., PC
(610) 625-1123
 

Co-Chair

Christina Honthy
Property Management
chonthy@ngkf.com
Newmark Knight Frank
(973) 349-3033
 

Committee Member

Julie Profilet-Saucier
Accounting
Julie.Saucier@kcba-architects.com
KCBA Architects
(215) 368-5806

 

   Social Media Sub-Committee

Chair

Kaisha Rosa
Business Development
krosa@langan.com
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.
(610) 984-8531
 

Co-Chair

Abigail M. Martin, Esq.
Law
amartin@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (391)

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Pamela E. Morris, GACP
Brokerage
pmorris@libertyproperty.com
Liberty Property Trust
(610) 997-6670