Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Lehigh Valley PA, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Lehigh Valley PA.

All current CREW Lehigh Valley PA members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee Chair today!

Committee Calendar

Community Service Committee

Chair

Jessica Rice
jlrice@foxrothschild.com
Fox Rothschild LLP
(215) 918-3551
 

Membership Committee

Chair

Darlene Pors
drpors@htlyons.com
HT Lyons, Inc
(610) 530-2601 (101)
 

Co-Chair

Sarah Miller
sfinney@naisummit.com
NAI Summit
(610) 871-1719

Nominating Committee

Programs Committee

Chair

Francee E. Fuller
ffuller@barryisett.com
Barry Isett & Associates
(610) 398-0904
 

Co-Chair

Steve Davis.
sdavis@servproebw.com
Servpro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall
(610) 599-9380
 

 

Publicity Committee

Chair

Kaisha Rosa
krosa@langan.com
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.
(610) 984-8531
 

Co-Chair

Natalia Stezenko.
natalias@citycenterlehighvalley.com
City Center Investment Corporation
(610) 625-5538 (103)
 

 

Social Media Sub-Committee

Chair

Abby Martin
amartin@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (391)
 

Co-Chair

Heidi Stahl.
heidi.stahl@restorecore.com
RestoreCore
(717) 982-5937 (103)
 

 

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Kristin Holmes
kristin@hcengineering.net
Holmes Cunningham Engineering
(215) 586-3330