Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Lehigh Valley PA, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Lehigh Valley PA.

All current CREW Lehigh Valley PA members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Lehigh Valley PA Committee Chair today!

Committee Calendar

Membership Committee

Chair

Sarah Finney Miller
sfinney@naisummit.com
NAI Summit
(610) 871-1719
 

Co-Chair

Julie Profilet-Saucier
Julie.Saucier@kcba-architects.com
KCBA Architects
(215) 368-5806

Programs Committee

Chair

Steve Davis.
sdavis@servproebw.com
Servpro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall
(610) 599-9380
 

Co-Chair

Sharon Michael.
smichael@qnbbank.com
QNB
(215) 538-5600 (5657)
 

 

Outreach Committee

Chair

Lisa Oliver.
lisa.oliver@keystonefire.com
Keystone Fire Protection Co.
(215) 641-0100
 

Co-Chair

Allison Puchyr.
apuchyr@arborig.com
Arbor Insurance Group
(610) 437-3340
 

 

Publicity Committee

Chair

Natalia Stezenko.
natalias@citycenterlehighvalley.com
City Center Investment Corporation
(610) 625-5538 (103)
 

Co-Chair

Abby Martin.
amartin@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (391)
 

 

Social Media Committee

Chair

Heidi Stahl.
heidi.stahl@restorecore.com
RestoreCore
(717) 982-5937 (103)
 

Co-Chair

Joni Elekes, BBA, MBA.
jelekes@jgpetrucci.com
J.G. Petrucci Co. Inc.
(908) 730-6909
 

 

Sponsorship Committee

Chair

Betsy Schamberger
betsy@moonstoneenviro.com
Moonstone Environmental, LLC
(484) 664-7171