Board of Directors

CREW Lehigh Valley PA is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Lehigh Valley PA Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Lehigh Valley PA membership

CREW Lehigh Valley 2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Betsy Schamberger, PG
betsy@moonstoneenviro.com
Moonstone Environmental, LLC
(484) 664-7171
 

President-Elect | Delegate

Julie M. Macomb, Esq.
jmacomb@nmmlaw.com
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
(610) 391-1800
 

Past President

Kristin Holmes, P.E., LEED AP
kristin@hcengineering.net
Holmes Cunningham Engineering
(215) 586-3330
 

Delegate

Julie Profilet-Saucier
Julie.Saucier@kcba-architects.com
KCBA Architects
(215) 368-5806
 

Treasurer

Jennifer A. Keat, CPA, CVA
jkeat@ptd.net
Keat Tax & Accounting Solutions, Inc.
(484) 241-1016
 

Corresponding Secretary

Caitlin English
Caitlin.English@dukerealty.com
Duke Realty Corporation
(484) 533-2642
 

Secretary

Marie McConnell
mmcconnell@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (387)
 

Director

Karen Duerholz
kcduerholz@boyleconstruction.com
Boyle Construction, Inc.
(484 )223-0726 (128)
 

Director

Sharon Michael
smichael@qnbbank.com
QNB
(215) 538-5600 (5657)