Board of Directors

CREW Lehigh Valley PA is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Lehigh Valley PA Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Lehigh Valley PA membership

CREW Lehigh Valley 2018 Board of Directors

 

President

Julie M. Macomb, Esq.
jmacomb@nmmlaw.com
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
(610) 391-1800

President-Elect | Delegate

Sandy Kuhns
sandyk@kuhnsandheller.com
K & H Custom Window Treatments
(610) 481-9005
 

Past President

Betsy Schamberger, PG
betsy@moonstoneenviro.com
Moonstone Environmental, LLC
(484) 664-7171
 

Delegate

Marie McConnell
mmcconnell@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (387)
 

Treasurer

Denise Hozza
dhozza@concannonmiller.com
Concannon Miller & Co., PC
(610) 625-1157
 

Corresponding Secretary

Caitlin English
Caitlin.English@dukerealty.com
Duke Realty Corporation
(484) 533-2642
 

Secretary

Kelly Berfield
kelly.berfield@colliers.com
Colliers International
(610) 770-3600
 

Director

Sharon Michael
smichael@qnbbank.com
QNB
(215)538-5600 (5657)
 

Director

Julie Profilet-Saucier
Julie.Saucier@kcba-architects.com
KCBA Architects
(215) 368-5806