Board of Directors

CREW Lehigh Valley PA is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Lehigh Valley PA Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Lehigh Valley PA membership

CREW Lehigh Valley 2017 Board of Directors

 

President

Kristin Holmes, P.E., LEED AP
Engineering
kristin@hcengineering.net
Holmes Cunningham Engineering
(215) 586-3330
 

President-Elect | Delegate

Betsy Schamberger, PG
Environmental
betsy@moonstoneenviro.com
Moonstone Environmental, LLC
(484) 664-7171
 

Past President

Pamela E. Morris, GACP
Brokerage
pmorris@libertyproperty.com
Liberty Property Trust
(610) 997-6670
 

Delegate

Lisa A Pektor
Asset Management
lapektor@penncapproperties.com
PennCap Properties
(610) 332-1100
 

Treasurer

Jennifer A. Keat, CPA, CVA
Accounting - Public / CPA
jkeat@t-hallc.com
Tubiello-Harr & Associates
(610) 871-8202
 

Secretary

Sandra Kuhns
sandyk@kuhnsandheller.com
K & H Custom Window Treatments
(610) 481-9005
 

Secretary

Marie McConnell
Law - Transaction
mmcconnell@flblaw.com
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C.
(610) 797-9000 (387)
 

Director

Karen Duerholz
Marketing & PR
kcduerholz@boyleconstruction.com
Boyle Construction, Inc.
(484 )223-0726 (128)
 

Director

Julie M. Macomb, Esq.
Law
jmacomb@nmmlaw.com
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
(610) 391-1800